HEART Chakra 9"

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

HEART CHAKRA 9" Crystal Singing Bowl

  • Chakra: Heart
  • Note: F
  • Size: 9"

    All Crystal Singing Bowls are tuned from a 432hz base scale.

    The beautiful Heart Chakra bowl is available in 2 colours: white or green (the chakra colour)

    Price is for 1 single bowl. Each bowl comes with  1 rubber mallet, 2 orings ( 1 white 1 black) and will be packed in it's own black pouch.

    If you would like to complete the set, the Heart bowl is part of the Set of 3 bowls and Set of 7 bowls.


    For easy identification, our white bowls have the chakra symbol printed inside.

    *Please note: Actual product colours and printed chakra colours may vary from the images shown




    What is the Heart Chakra?

    The Heart Chakra (also known as Anahata) is the 4th of the 7 chakras, and is associated with the green colour.

    The Heart Chakra represents love, spirituality, compassion and forgiveness. It is your emotional zone.

    When the Heart Chakra is unbalanced, you feel the need to please others to be loved, feeling a need to guard yourself against being hurt. Fear of your heart health.

    When the Heart Chakra is balanced, you feel comfortable in relationships, give and receive love with ease. You love yourself unconditionally.

    The position is the centre of your chest between your chest plates 🙏

    Net Orders Checkout

    Item Price Qty Total
    Subtotal AUD$0.00

    Shipping Address

    Shipping Methods