7 Chakra Bowls for Women's Life Stages

7 Chakra Bowls for Women's Life Stages


This exciting life stage sets the foundation for your forthcoming adult years. The Base/Root Chakra Bowl complements this phase as it represents your very core foundation – being content in your physical body, living with enough and feeling grounded in your life.

Root Chakra Bowl

Young Adulthood 20's

Your 20's is an active time in your life – new friends, intimate relationships, starting a family, jobs and careers. Having a Sacral Chakra Bowl during these years can help keep you balanced in your emotional zone. It is also linked to joys of life, sexuality and pleasure.

Sacral Chakra Bowl

Early Adulthood 30's

During this busy life stage where you're making important life decisions, the Solar Plexus Chakra Bowl is wonderful to focus on. This chakra is associated with your relationship with yourself, your personal power, self worth, empowerment and owning what you do.

Solar Plexus Chakra Bowl

Middle Adulthood 40's

Many women in their 40's find that life is a demanding juggle act - work, kids, elderly parents, social and financial pressures – all demand your time. Focus on the Throat Chakra Bowl to help you feel empowered to use your voice, say no to the things that don't work for you, and be heard for the things that matter to you.

Throat Chakra Bowl

Late Middle Adulthood 50's

Taking care of yourself and your health is critical in this life stage as you experience physical, cognitive and lifestyle changes, not to mention menopause. To support a balanced and healthy lifestyle, focus on the Heart Chakra Bowl – the centre of unconditional love, compassion, forgiveness and heart health.

Heart Chakra Bowl

Seniors 60's and beyond

Staying active and mentally stimulated in the Senior years are important in maintaining balance, strength and agility. The Third Eye Chakra Bowl represents perception and intuition whilst the Crown Chakra Bowl is associated with your inner wisdom, spiritual consciousness and transformation. Keeping these chakras balanced to support a happy and fulfilling life.

Crown Chakra Bowl
Third Eye Chakra Bowl

White Bowls